• Registration is disabled due to constant spammers. Email [email protected] and we will temporarily re-enable registration for you.

Florida State Seminoles

Wpotty

Head Coach: Fred Hoiberg

Offense: Jameis Winston returns for another season. I like to run a fast tempo offense and mix it up with multiple formations. Run sweeps, traps, and option. For passing its mostly out of bunch but will mix it up. Run mostly mirrored routes to both sides of the formation, out of bunch I will run a lot of mesh.

Defense: To be honest I really suck at defense.... I'm still learning how to play against the user on defense. I run the 4-3 most of the game,but the might change as I progress trough the season. I press most of the game. Almost always user control the DT.

Special Teams: Very Fast returners who will occasionally bring it out from 7-8 deep. I have a kicker with a very strong leg who can kick it from 63 in good conditions.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

TXHusker05

NCAA Moderator
Florida State Seminoles Scouting Report
Head Coach: @Wpotty
Week 8 - Year 3
March 3rd, 2015

Florida State 45
Nebraska 52

Offense

First and foremost, this is an absurdly talented team. Felt like I was chasing around NFL Pro Bowlers the entire game. The speed he has at receiver is just silly. He has 99 and 98 speed receivers. They are little guys but they run past everyone so it doesn't really matter. Feeds them often with verts and slants. The other two receivers are bigger possession types and he has two very good TEs as well. He also has two mid-90s overall HBs and Jameis Winston, just in case you forgot about him. I cannot imagine there is a defense in the conference athletic enough to run with those receivers so you better give corners some help.